New York Insurance by Bermack, Champion & Lewine for Auto, Homeowners, Business and Personal Insurance
This website offers services primarily to current and future residents of NY, CT and NJ.
14 Penn Plaza, Suite 1611, New York NY 10122 • Telephone: 212-239-1140
 
Online Quotes-  Auto   Homeowners  Watercraft  Life  Services-  Auto Claim  Homeowners Claim  Certificate of Insurance Request  Info Questionnaire
24-Hour Claims  About Us-  Front Page  About Us  Contact Us  Other-  Portal Screen  News  Sports  Weather

Contact Us
Contact Bermack, Champion & Lewine to learn how we can provide you with the full range of personal and business insurance services.
   
Bermack, Champion & Lewine
14 Penn Plaza, Suite 1611
New York, NY 10122-0049
Map & Directions

Telephone:

Fax:

  (212) 239-1140
(732) 246-1140
(212) 594-6961
   
Our Staff  
   
Bob Bermack, President
 
bob@bclus.com
Accounting  
Marlene Dalton
 
marlene@bclus.com
Claims, Certificates of Insurance and Company Recommendations
Claudia Brown, Manager claudia@bclus.com
Carmen Rodriguez, Account Executive
carmen@bclus.com
Commercial Accounts  
Steven T. Cohen, Manager steven@bclus.com
   
Personal Accounts  
Judith Chang, Manager judith@bclus.com
Carmen Rodriguez, Account Executive
carmen@bclus.com



Map to Our Location


Driving Directions & Other Services


Copyright 2001-2013: Bermack, Champion and Lewine (All rights reserved)
Website Foundation by DataTrails
~ Site maintained by Aspenglow Services